Standings | Stats | Seasons | Opponents

Season Schedule:   Statistics:
    (eg. use "2002" for 2001-02)

Player Search:    

The ELynah Database is currently under development.
Statistics before the 1999-2000 season are incomplete or missing and some features are incomplete.

Brown University Bears (ECAC) vs. Cornell University Big Red

Brown 0 - Cornell 3

Times Union Center, Albany NY
ECAC Championship Semifinal
Date: Friday, March 19, 2010
Time: 4:00 PM

Referee: Tim Kotyra, Chip McDonald
Assistant Referees: Brett Reed, Glen Cooke

Shots On Goal

Brown University Goalie Saves
Mike Clemente (L)61172459:1533.040.889
Empty Net000:4500.00---

Cornell University Goalie Saves
Ben Scrivens (W)11392360:0000.001.000
Power Plays
Brown:0 / 4
Cornell:0 / 4
Brown:4 / 8:00
Cornell:4 / 8:00

Game Summary
0:52 COR Penalty: Keir Ross (Kneeing)2:00
6:02 BRN Penalty: Scott Van der Linden (Roughing-Contact To the Head)2:00
8:54 COR Penalty: Dan Nicholls (Charging)2:00
18:43 COR Penalty: Team (Served by Tyler Roeszler) (Too Many Players)2:00
8:55 BRN Penalty: Jordan Pietrus (Slashing)2:00
15:35 COR Goal: Locke Jillson GWG (John Esposito)0 - 1
5:00 COR Penalty: Brendon Nash (Elbowing-Contact To the Head)2:00
6:24 BRN Penalty: Aaron Volpatti (Slashing)2:00
6:40 COR Goal: John Esposito 4x4 (Justin Krueger)0 - 2
13:40 COR Goal: Riley Nash (Colin Greening)0 - 3
16:46 BRN Penalty: Devin Timberlake (Tripping)2:00

Cornell University
# Player Pos Scoring
2Mike Devin RD0-0-0
4Keir Ross RD0-0-0
5Justin Krueger RD0-1-1
6Nick D'Agostino LD0-0-0
7Braden Birch LD0-0-0
8Locke Jillson LW1-0-1
9Tyler Roeszler LW0-0-0
10Patrick Kennedy RW0-0-0
12Sean Collins C0-0-0
14Riley Nash (A)C1-0-1
15Colin Greening (C)LW0-1-1
19Sean Whitney D0-0-0
22Joe Devin RW0-0-0
24Brendon Nash LD0-0-0
26John Esposito RW1-1-2
27Blake Gallagher (A)C0-0-0
28Joe Scali LW0-0-0
29Dan Nicholls RW0-0-0
30Ben Scrivens G0-0-0
31Omar Kanji G0-0-0
35Michael Garman G0-0-0
Brown University
# Player Pos Scoring
3Scott Van der Linden RD0-0-0
5Jeremy Russell LD0-0-0
6Mike Wolff RD0-0-0
7Harry Zolnierczyk LW0-0-0
8Jarred Smith C0-0-0
12Chris Zaires RW0-0-0
13Sean McMonagle LD0-0-0
14Jeff Buvinow RD0-0-0
15Jeff Ryan RW0-0-0
16Jordan Pietrus LW0-0-0
17Aaron Volpatti LW0-0-0
18Devin Timberlake C0-0-0
19David Brownschidle RW0-0-0
21Richie Crowley LD0-0-0
22Sean Connauton LW0-0-0
23Jesse Fratkin C0-0-0
27Jack Maclellan C0-0-0
30Dan Rosen G0-0-0
33Mike Clemente G0-0-0
41Anthony Borelli G0-0-0
46Bobby Farnham RW0-0-0