Standings | Stats | Seasons | Opponents

Season Schedule:   Statistics:
    (eg. use "2002" for 2001-02)

Player Search:    

The ELynah Database is currently under development.
Statistics before the 1999-2000 season are incomplete or missing and some features are incomplete.

Union College Skating Dutchmen (ECAC) vs. Cornell University Big Red

Union 1 - Cornell 4

Lynah Rink, Ithaca, NY
Dryden & Nieuwendyk numbers retired
Date: Friday, February 26, 2010
Time: 7:00 PM
Attendance: 4,267

Referee: Mike Baker, Joe Carusone
Assistant Referees: David Brown, Andrew Suhovic

Shots On Goal

Union College Goalie Saves
Keith Kinkaid (L)6331258:5633.050.800
Empty Net000:321112.500.000
Keith Kinkaid000:3203.030.800

Cornell University Goalie Saves
Ben Scrivens (W)413122960:0011.000.967
Power Plays
Union:1 / 5
Cornell:1 / 1
Union:1 / 2:00
Cornell:5 / 10:00

Game Summary
2:10 UN Penalty: Jeremy Welsh (Tripping)2:00
2:52 COR Goal: Riley Nash PPG 5x4 (Brendon Nash, Justin Krueger)0 - 1
13:30 COR Penalty: Colin Greening (Hooking)2:00
15:20 UN Goal: Mario Valery-Trabucco PPG 5x4 (Unassisted)1 - 1
3:22 COR Penalty: Justin Krueger (Holding)2:00
5:32 COR Goal: Locke Jillson GWG (Riley Nash)1 - 2
6:35 COR Penalty: Joe Scali (Tripping)2:00
9:44 COR Penalty: Riley Nash (Interference)2:00
12:41 COR Goal: Joe Devin (Tyler Roeszler, Blake Gallagher)1 - 3
13:41 COR Penalty: Joe Devin (Slashing)2:00
19:28 COR Goal: Sean Collins ENG (Blake Gallagher, Keir Ross)1 - 4

Cornell University
# Player Pos Scoring
2Mike Devin RD0-0-0
4Keir Ross RD0-1-1
5Justin Krueger RD0-1-1
6Nick D'Agostino LD0-0-0
7Braden Birch LD0-0-0
8Locke Jillson RW1-0-1
9Tyler Roeszler LW0-1-1
12Sean Collins C1-0-1
14Riley Nash (A)C1-1-2
15Colin Greening (C)LW0-0-0
16Greg Miller C0-0-0
19Sean Whitney D0-0-0
22Joe Devin RW1-0-1
24Brendon Nash LD0-1-1
26John Esposito RW0-0-0
27Blake Gallagher (A)C0-2-2
28Joe Scali LW0-0-0
29Dan Nicholls RW0-0-0
30Ben Scrivens G0-0-0
35Michael Garman G0-0-0
Union College
# Player Pos Scoring
2Nolan Julseth-White RD0-0-0
3Ryan Forgaard RD0-0-0
5Mike Schreiber LD0-0-0
6Brock Matheson LD0-0-0
8Mike Wakita LD0-0-0
9Jason Walters C0-0-0
10Luke Cain LW0-0-0
14Andrew Buote LW0-0-0
15Mario Valery-Trabucco RW1-0-1
16Jason Shaffer RW0-0-0
19Kelly Zajac C0-0-0
21Wayne Simpson RW0-0-0
22Jonathan Lareau C0-0-0
23John Simpson C0-0-0
25Stephane Boileau RW0-0-0
27Jeremy Welsh LW0-0-0
28Shawn Stuart RD0-0-0
29Adam Presizniuk LW0-0-0
30Keith Kinkaid G0-0-0
31Corey Milan G0-0-0