Standings | Stats | Seasons | Opponents

Season Schedule:   Statistics:
    (eg. use "2002" for 2001-02)

Player Search:    

The ELynah Database is currently under development.
Statistics before the 1999-2000 season are incomplete or missing and some features are incomplete.

Princeton University Tigers (ECAC) vs. Cornell University Big Red

Princeton 1 - Cornell 5

Lynah Rink, Ithaca NY
Date: Friday, February 8, 2002
Time: 7:00 PM
Attendance: 3,836

Referee: Dan Murphy
Assistant Referees: Kevin Sullivan, James White

Shots On Goal

Princeton University Goalie Saves
Dave Stathos (L)98153260:0055.000.865

Cornell University Goalie Saves
Matt Underhill (W)10892760:0011.000.964
Power Plays
Princeton:0 / 3
Cornell:0 / 4
Princeton:4 / 8:00
Cornell:3 / 6:00

Game Summary
4:20 COR Goal: Brian McMeekin (Michael Iggulden, Ryan Vesce)0 - 1
5:40 COR Penalty: Doug Murray (Elbowing)2:00
15:09 COR Penalty: Denis Ladouceur (Charging)2:00
1:20 COR Goal: Matt McRae GWG (Doug Murray)0 - 2
2:06 PRI Penalty: David Del Monte (Interference)2:00
5:52 COR Goal: David Kozier (Jeremy Downs, Shane Palahicky)0 - 3
12:32 PRI Goal: Josh Roberts (Brad Parsons, Matt Maglione)1 - 3
14:19 COR Goal: David Francis (Krzysztof Wieckowski, Travis Bell)1 - 4
19:40 PRI Penalty: David Schneider (Hooking)2:00
2:36 COR Penalty: Greg Hornby (Hooking)2:00
9:15 PRI Penalty: Scott Prime (Hooking)2:00
17:47 COR Goal: Greg Hornby (Shane Palahicky)1 - 5
18:06 PRI Penalty: Scott Prime (Elbowing)2:00

Cornell University
# Player Pos Scoring
1Matt Underhill G0-0-0
2Travis Bell LD0-1-1
5Brian McMeekin RD1-0-1
6Doug Murray (A)RD0-1-1
7Charlie Cook LD0-0-0
8Ryan Vesce C0-1-1
11David Francis RW1-0-1
14Krzysztof Wieckowski C0-1-1
15David Kozier (A)C1-0-1
16Greg Hornby RW1-0-1
17Matt McRae C1-0-1
18Michael Iggulden RW0-1-1
19Denis Ladouceur (A)RW0-0-0
20Shane Palahicky LW0-2-2
21Stephen Bâby (C)LW0-0-0
23Jeremy Downs LD0-1-1
25Sam Paolini LW0-0-0
27Michael Knoepfli LW0-0-0
29Mark McRae RD0-0-0
31David LeNeveu G0-0-0
Princeton University
# Player Pos Scoring
1Trevor Clay G0-0-0
4Luc Paquin RD0-0-0
5Jesse Masear RD0-0-0
6Trevor Beaney RW0-0-0
7Brad Parsons C0-1-1
8Dave Bennett LW0-0-0
9Scott Prime C0-0-0
10Josh Roberts LW1-0-1
14Ryan Kraliz RW0-0-0
18James Fitzpatrick LW0-0-0
19Chris Owen C0-0-0
21Sharam Fouladgar-Mercer RW0-0-0
24David Schneider RD0-0-0
25Dan Hursh LW0-0-0
27David Del Monte C0-0-0
33George Parros RW0-0-0
34Matt Maglione LD0-1-1
35Nate Nomeland G0-0-0
41Neil McCann LD0-0-0
75Dave Stathos G0-0-0
90Steve Slaton LD0-0-0